## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, KALYANI



An Institute of National Importance

(Autonomous Institution under MOE, Govt. of India & Department of Information Technology & Electronics, Govt. of West Bengal) WEBEL IT Park,14, Adivasi Para, Opposite of Kalyani Water Treatment Plant Near Buddha Park, Dist. Nadia, P.O. Kalyani - 741235, West Bengal. Email-office@iiitkalyani.ac.in, website-www.iiitkalyani.ac.in

## Shortlisted and Not Shortlisted Candidates against Adv. No. IIITK/Rectt/NF/22-23/30 Caretaker (On outsourcing Basis)

S. No	Name of the Candidate	Gender	Shortlisted/ Not Shortlisted	Remarks
1	Amit Kumar Das	Male	Shortlisted	
2	Asmohammod Mondal	Male	Shortlisted	
3	Biswajit Ghosh	Male	Shortlisted	
4	Chowdhury Amaul Islam	Male	Shortlisted	
5	Debjit Debnath	Male	Shortlisted	
6	Kaushik Mitra	Male	Shortlisted	
7	Malay Malik	Male	Shortlisted	
8	Manish Kumar	Male	Shortlisted	
9	Prasanta Chowdhury	Male	Shortlisted	
10	Rasel SK	Male	Shortlisted	
11	Rimpa Sarkar	Female	Shortlisted	
12	Sangita Das	Female	Shortlisted	
13	Tanwita Nandi	Female	Shortlisted	
14	Uday Chand Pramanik	Male	Shortlisted	
15	Abhijit Nandi	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
16	Abhisek Majumdar	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
17	Abhisek Majumdar	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
18	Amit Dey	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
19	Amitabha Bhattacharya	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
20	Ananta Mondal	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
21	Ankita Bhowmik	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
22	Ankur Das	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
23	Ashis Kumar Gupta	Male	Not Shortlisted	Over Aged
24	Asim Das	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
25	Atish Kumar Biswas	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
26	Bappa Karar	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
27	Basudev Samanta	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
28	Bijay Kumar Das	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
29	Biplab Bakchi	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
30	Biplab Kr Mondal	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience

31	Biraj Mukherjee	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
32	Biswajit Bera	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
33	Biswajit Das	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
34	Biswajit Dey	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
35	Biswajit Guha	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
36	Bubai Das	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
37	Chintamani Murmu (Nandi)	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
38	Chiranjit Sarkar	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
39	Debanshu Adhya	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
40	Himadri Dhali	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
41	Jhuma Halder	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
42	Jit Sarkar	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
43	Joy Sarkar	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
44	Jyotirmoy Nath	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
45	Kakali De (Routh)	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
46	Kamal Kumar Patra	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
47	Kartick Das	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
48	Mahendra Shaw	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
49	Manas Biswas	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
50	Manika Sikari Bachhar	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
51	Manoj Kumar Goldar	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
52	MD. Inzamam Ul Lice	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
53	Moumita Barman	Female	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
54	Moutusi Kundu (Sreemany)	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
55	Mrinal Chakraborty	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
56	Mrinal Chakraborty	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
57	Mrinmoy Das	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
58	Nirjhar Biswas	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
59	Pintu Das	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
60	Pradyut Das	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
61	Pranab Kr Dey	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
62	Prarwati Kumari	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
63	Prasanta Debnath	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
64	Premanamda Makhal	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
65	Pritam Halder	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
66	Priyajit Roy	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
67	Prosenjit Mondal	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
68	Puspen Kar	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
69	Rabi Dey	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
70	Rajib Chakraborty	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
71	Rintu das	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
72	Saikat Acharya	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience

73	Samiran Kr Rout	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
74	Sanchita Baruri	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
75	Sandip Chatterjee	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
76	Santanu Mukherjee	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
77	Sanu Debnath	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
78	Shrabonika Mondal	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
79	Shyamal Mondal	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
80	Som Subhra Mondal	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
81	Soma Dhar	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
82	Soma Kar	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
83	Sovraj Mondal	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
84	Srikanta Mondal	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
85	Srimanta Ghosh	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
86	Subhadip Das	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
87	Subhadip Dey	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
88	Subham Deb	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
89	Subhankar Adhikary	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
90	Subhendu Saha	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
91	Subhojit Mondal	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
92	Subrata Ghosh	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
93	Sujay Chatterjee	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
94	Sujit Ghosh	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
95	Suman Mondal	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
96	Suranjan Routh	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
97	Tanay Modak	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
98	Tanmoy Bose	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
99	Tanmoy Roy Chowdhury	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
100	Tapasi Saren	Female	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
101	Tridib Gain	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
102	Tridib Kumar Das	Male	Not Shortlisted	No Experience
103	Tuhin Majumdar	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format
104	Tushar Ghosh	Male	Not Shortlisted	Improper Format

Shortlisted Candidates: 14 Not Shortlisted Candidates: 90

## Note:

The applicants can communicate to recruitment@iiitkalyani.ac.in with supporting documents on or before June 10, 2023, if any discrepancy.